Remove IDs under My Hotspots

IDs will removed automatically

The ID's which are not active under My Hotspots under your Self Care Portal will be removed over time, typically after 30 days or more of no activity. No action is needed by the user.
Having multiple radio IDs (aliases, ESSIDs) will not affect your connections.
Last modified 2mo ago
Copy link